The Saint Lucia Domain Name Registry LC St Lucia flag
 
 
 
Home
About Nic LC
About Saint Lucia
Domain Rules
Domain Policies
Domain Prices
WHOIS Search
Register Domain
Renew Domain
Modify Domain
Payment Terms
Resellers
Registrars
Technical Support
FAQs
Contact
LC News
Landscape

NIC.LC Technical Support


Please choose your support option from the list below:

[FAQs | Internet Tools | Mirror Sites | Contact Form | Email | Telephone | Fax ]

 

 

 

Internet Tools

To use our online Internet Tools, click here.

 


[Top]

 

 

 

Mirror Sites

Feel free to try one of our mirror sites.

 


[Top]

 

 

 

 

 

Email Contact

Contact us via email as follows:

  1. For Registration questions, email register@nic.lc
  2. For Technical questions, email technical@nic.lc, support@nic.lc
  3. For Registrar and Reseller questions, email registrars@nic.lc, resellers@nic.lc
  4. For General customer support, email support@nic.lc
  5. For Billing questions, email billing@nic.lc

 


[Top]

 

 

 

Telephone Contact

Contact us by Telephone:
+1 (800) 496-9333
+1 (718) 735-9333
+1 (268) 562-2556

 


[Top]

 

 

Fax Contact

 

Contact us by Fax:
+1 (718) 504-4461
+1 (268) 562-2558

 

 

 
TOP
Copyright © 2007-2010 NIC.LC. All Rights Reserved. Please read our privacy policy and disclaimer.